«Spetslit» Joint Stock Company

The factory was established in 1986
to provide high-quality products
for Aero-Space industry.

About

Production stages

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1. Pressure mould

    The production process begins with creation of a schematic for a future product (casting) in close contact with customer. Once the schematic and technical details are ready and approved by the customer, our engineers develop a blueprint of Pressure mould (Master-die), with the shrink-ratios of wax and casting material accounted. The master die is CNC-machined from a highly durable alloy based on Aluminum with Copper, Magnesium and Manganese alloying elements (similar to 2024 aluminum alloy).

  • 2. Wax-pattern assembly

    The wax is fed to the Master-die under pressure. The most commonly used industrial wax consists of 50% stearin and 50 % paraffin. After cooling the Master-die is disassembled and the wax pattern is removed. The process is repeated, until enough patterns are produced. The patterns are unified into a large wax-pattern, which is also called a Cluster or simply a Tree. The technologist develops a feeding system, consisting of the same wax, which will allow an even and complete distribution of metal through the wax tree. The total number of single wax patterns clustered on a single Tree depends on their size.

  • 3. The ceramic mould

    The wax tree with the feeding system attached are coated with heat-resistant materials. The most commonly used are corundum and quartz. Typically 6 to 10 layers are applied. The grain size of the material varies to ensure high-quality surface of the final product. Each layer requires drying, which takes at least 30 minutes in special drying chambers under atmosphere of ammonia gas. The result of sufficient layers applied is called the Ceramic mould or the Investment. The wax is melted out of the mould by heating, applying hot water or steam under pressure. To eliminate any substances capable of evaporation, the investment is heated to 1000C, which is called the Burnout. After Burnout the Investment is ready for pouring-in metal.

  • 4. The casting

    The pre-heated to 1000C Investment is placed into the furnace and the liquid metal is poured-in. The metal is cooled either gradually in a controlled environment or simply by exposing the filled investment to air. Once at room temperature, the investment is crashed, the feeding system cut-away and the casting cleaned.

Акционерное Общество «Спецлит»

Завод основан в 1986 году для обеспечения
ракетно-космической отрасли
высокоточными отливками из спецсплавов.

О заводе

Этапы изготовления отливки

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1. Пресс-форма

    Процесс изготовления продукции начинается с согласования чертежа будущего изделия (отливки). Далее, на основании согласованного чертежа и технической документации, конструкторский отдел разрабатывает чертеж литейной оснастки (пресс-формы), учитывая усадку на материал из которого будет отливаться будущее изделие. Сама пресс-форма изготавливается из высокопрочного сплава на основе алюминия с добавками меди, магния и марганца (Д16Т).

  • 2. Восковой блок с литниково-питающей системой

    В пресс-форму, под давлением, подается модельный состав. Наиболее широкое применение нашёл модельный состав П50С50 состоящий из 50 % стеарина и 50 % парафина. После этого пресс-форма разбирается и из нее извлекается восковая модель, внутренние полости пресс-формы сделаны таким образом, что восковая модель в точности повторяет габаритные размеры будущего изделия. Далее технолог разрабатывает литниково-питающую систему (ЛПС) так же состоящую из воска, на которую напаиваются восковые модели. В зависимости от габаритов изделия, на блоке литниковой системы можно одновременно размещать различное кол-во моделей.

  • 3. Керамическая корка

    На модельный блок (восковая модель и ЛПС) наносят суспензию на основе связующего и огнеупорного наполнителя и производят обсыпку. В качестве огнеупорного наполнителя применяют: электрокорунд, дистенсилиманит, кварц и т.д. Так наносят от 6 до 10 слоёв. С каждым последующим слоем фракция зерна обсыпки меняется для формирования плотной поверхности оболочковой формы. Сушка каждого слоя занимает не менее получаса, для ускорения процесса используют специальные сушильные шкафы, в которые закачивается аммиачный газ. Из сформировавшейся оболочки выплавляют модельный (восковой) состав: в воде, в модельном составе, выжиганием, паром высокого давления. После сушки и вытопки блок прокаливают при температуре примерно 1000 градусов для удаления из оболочковой формы веществ способных к газообразованию. После чего оболочки поступают на заливку.

  • 4. Готовая отливка

    Перед заливкой блоки нагревают в печах до 1000 градусов. Нагретый блок устанавливают в печь и разогретый металл заливают в оболочку. Залитый блок охлаждают в термостате или на воздухе. Когда блок полностью охладится его отправляют на выбивку. Ударами молота по литниковой чаше производится отбивка керамики, далее отрезка ЛПС. Таким образом получаем готовую отливку.